album cover

A Beantown Christmas

This album consists of five original and ten traditional holiday songs,
all arranged by the band's own Danny Fratina. It features vocalists John Stevens, Jen Hirsh, Laura Brunner, and Micha Goolsby, as well as a 15-piece string section on most tracks.

Click "Buy CD" to purchase a CD directly from the band, or click one of the other options for digital downloads.

Dancing In The Snow*

Let it Snow

O Holy Night

I See Christmas*

Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Winter Wonderland

The Christmas Song

Christmas Memories*

Santa Baby

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Frosty The Snowman

Christmas Land*

White Christmas


Auld Lang Syne

* original songs   Album Credits

 "Let it Snow"

 "The Christmas Song"

 "Dancing In The Snow"

© 2006-2017 Beantown Swing Orchestra.  All Rights Reserved.